Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loveland Chophouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loveland, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Loveland Chophouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Les about 2 months ago

Willakenzie

Nice Pinot

Andrea 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to perfection! The garlic mashed potatos are a great combination with the steak. Went here to celebrate baby coming soon and both mom and baby left satisfied and happy! Husband had a whisky cocktail and he loved it! Great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Definitely will be a regular date night spot for us!

Butte 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

We love Loveland Chophouse and go often!! If you are celebrating and want a special night out, it's the only place in Loveland that measures up. The service and atmosphere is impeccable!

Gatorfsuus 3 months ago

Honey Buzz

This sweet little drink is a blend of sour and sweet and yummy, the sugered rim adds a reat little touch. The Spring44 honey vodka make this one a winner.

Amandaenglish1988 3 months ago

Tournedos Au Poivre

My favorite dish to order at chophouse. The food is so good there is nothing left on my plate at the end of dinner!

Apolicefeast 3 months ago

Mussels

I have never been a fan of mussels until I had them at the Chophouse in Loveland. Extremely good! You have converted me!! Everything I have had at the chophouse has been great!!

Janetta 3 months ago

Salmon

First I want to say that we my friend and I went there for an early Valentines dinner. Not only was it incredibly delicious the service was impeccable. We had Emily whom was not only personable but made our experience one of a kind! I enjoyed the delicious salmon along with my friend who had the 8 oz steak with scallops À la cart. The sauce with salmon was delightful and couldn't have paired any better. I tried scallops for the first time in 16 years and was pleasantly surprised by the perfectly cooked, light, but fully of flavor paired with a sauce that I couldn't get enough of. My friends steak was prepared exactly how he asked, moist, juicy, and cut like butter. We added on a bottle of the Duck Cab with our meal, that couldn't have elevated our meal any better. We will be back! As we love Emily and will be asking for her again but the food was exquisite and doesn't compare to anything here locally! Thank you for having us, we highly recommend The Chophouse and know you won't be only getting an experience you will be getting an opportunity of a lifetime.

Gatorfsuus 3 months ago

Sea Scallops

The Scallops with the creamy bacon sauce was rich and yummy on a cool night. It was an enjoyable evening and the service was great.

Randasalsbury 3 months ago

Mussels

I always come here for my birthday with my family to celebrate! I always choose the Loveland Chophouse over the Greeley one due to them having the mussels. They are always cooked perfectly and you get so much of them for the price. But one of the best things to do when you get this meal is to make sure you save some of the bread that comes to the table and use it to soak up that white sauce, it is the most delicious thing I have ever had! I plan to be coming back for my birthday in march with my family! I definitely reccommend trying it out!

J 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Creamy, rich and delicious! The lobster, cheese and rich sauce combined simply melt in your mouth. The large portion makes it nice to share a bite. And dipping bread in the sauce - yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA