Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Loveland Chophouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loveland, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Loveland Chophouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kellenm0313 29 days ago

Cowboy Cut Ribeye

The steak was phenomenal and the French 75 cocktail is spot on

Lkincanon about 2 months ago

Salmon

The food is fantastic at this restaurant, everything on the menu I have tried is perfectly executed. The service is very attentive! I would recommend this restaurant highly on your visit to Loveland, or if you live here --- anytime!

James 3 months ago

Tournedos Au Poivre

The Loveland Chophouse has a very nice atmosphere and excellent food & service. The medallions were very good and the crab cakes appetizer was reminiscent of what I would get in Maryland. The experience was very nice.

Manuel 4 months ago

Shrimp & Scallops

Let me start by saying Loveland Chop House has become our go-to steak house. We used to go to downtown Denver (we live in Erie Co) but after finding this establishment, we are now driving North rather than South. The shrimp & scallops with a spicy chili sauce is an excellent starter. And the primary reason it has become our go-to is the melt in your mouth steak. We will be celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary come April and it will be at Loveland Chop House without a doubt!

Breanna 4 months ago

Filet

The food was absolutely amazing and our server was great. So nice, attentive, and personable.

Cheryl Baldwin about 1 month ago

Mix Greens

Had it - loved it - the candied pecans take it off the charts!

Dave 3 months ago

Filet

FABULOUS! I've never tasted a better cut. Entire meal was heavenly. Our server (Rachel) sparkled with an unusual combination of professional poise and warmth. My wife and I experienced out best night "on the town" since Covid! Thank you everyone, from the door to the kitchen. You folks are amazing! Be blessed.

Jason 4 months ago

New York Strip

What a great night out and an amazing dinner. I had the New York Strip and my wife had the Chicken Marsala. My steak was cooked to perfection and I savored each bite. My wife truly enjoyed her meal. Loveland Chophouse has become out date night go to. Love the atmosphere, the staff, and the food. Not too mention, they make a great Old Fashioned

Sara 4 months ago

Sea Scallops

Everything I have tried at 4th street chophouse is EXCELLENT. From my favorite drink- martini to the charcuterie board to the many main courses I have tried. The sea scallops are excellent, cooked perfectly and paired with the most delicious sauce. The atmosphere is classy and comfortable and the wait staff is friendly and attentive. They remember us each time we come in and are always accommodating. This is our place of choice for anniversaries, birthdays and a date night out.

Dylan 5 months ago

Shrimp & Scallops

A must have every time we visit Loveland chop house!! The scallops are always cooked to perfection. The shrimp are massive. Both are swimming in an amazing sauce. If you enjoy seafood this has to be the start to your meal here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA